S'INSCRIRE À
ID4AFRICA 2022

15 & 16 juin 2022 | Marrakech, Maroc
28 & 30 juin 2022 | Virtuel, LiveCast
L'inscription est maintenant ouverte
CET ÉVÉNEMENT EST MAINTENANT TERMINÉ

ID4Africa 2022 : L'Assemblée Générale Augmentée (AGA) s'est tenue sur quatre jours - les 15 et 16 juin à Marrakech, Maroc (en présentiel) et les 28 et 30 juin sur notre plateforme LiveCast (virtuelle). Si vous avez manqué la composante physique ou virtuelle de notre AGA, retrouvez les enregistrements en direct ci-dessous.

VISIONNER L'AGA PHYSIQUE
Jour 1: 15 juin 2022

Jour 1 : Cérémonie d’ouverture : VISIONNER
Avec 2 discours liminaire de haut niveau de la part de Dr Joseph Atick, PDG, ID4Africa sur “L’état du développement de l’identité dans le monde” et de Dr Ghita Mezzour, Ministre de la Transition Numérique et de la Réforme Administrative sur “ Le parcours du Maroc vers la Transformation Numérique ”.

Jour 1 : L’Arène de l’Identification (Un épisode spécial de LiveCast augmenté): VISIONNER
Un bilan sans précédent des 9 programmes d’identité les plus prometteurs, mettant en avant les Directeurs Généraux et les principaux preneurs de décisions du Maroc, d’Éthiopie, des Philippines, du Rwanda, de la Côte d’Ivoire, du Nigéria, de l’Ouganda, du Kenya, et de l’Afrique du Sud.

Jour 1 : L’annonce de l’Hôte ID4Africa 2023 (Kenya): VISIONNER
Visionnez le discours d’acceptation officiel du Kenya après avoir été dévoilé comme hôte d’ID4Africa 2023. Il inclut une cérémonie de passation du Maroc (hôte pour 2022) au Kenya, et les points saillants du Dr Atick sur les critères de sélection pour les pays désireux d’accueillir les futures AGA.

Jour 1 : Le Forum des Solutions : VISIONNER
Pleins feux sur les solutions éprouvées répondant aux besoins en identification dans le monde. Il met en avant les présentations d’Idemia et du DGSN (Maroc), Thales, HID Global, Ernst & Young, Zetes, Innovatrics, et PWPW.

VISIONNER L'AGA VIRTUELLE

Le Jour 2 de notre Assemblée Générale Annuelle physique, le 16 juin, a été consacré à 4 ateliers novateurs présidés par les partenaires internationaux du développement Digital Public Goods Alliance (DPGA), l'OIM, l'UNICEF et la Banque mondiale. Chaque atelier a examiné un thème majeur de l'identité - "Infrastructure publique numérique / Stacks numériques", "Gestion de l'identité pour des frontières sans encombre", "Mission 100 : vers une identité juridique à 100 % d'ici 2030", "Communication et sensibilisation à l'identité", respectivement.

Les conclusions et les recommandations des ateliers ont été présentées dans 2 LiveCasts de résumés dédiés les 28 et 30 juin - notre AGA virtuelle.

AGA VIRTUELLE PARTIE 1: VISIONNER
Les leaders et les contributeurs experts des ateliers de la DPGA et de l'OIM partagent les principales conclusions et recommandations.

AGA VIRTUELLE PARTIE 2: VISIONNER
Les leaders et les contributeurs experts des ateliers de l'UNICEF et de la Banque mondiale partagent les principales conclusions et recommandations.

REGISTER FOR
ID4AFRICA 2022

15 & 16 June 2022 | Marrakesh, Morocco
28 & 30 June 2022 | Virtual, LiveCast
Registration is now open
THIS EVENT HAS NOW ENDED

ID4Africa 2022: The Augmented General Meeting (AGM) was held over four days- June 15 & 16 in Marrakesh, Morocco (physical) and June 28 & 30 over our LiveCast platform (virtual). If you missed either the physical or virtual component of our AGM, catch up on the live recordings below.

WATCH THE PHYSICAL AGM
Day 1: June 15, 2022

In case you missed the physical component of ID4Africa 2022 held in Marrakesh, the live recording of the Day 1 plenary sessions (June 15), including the long anticipated host reveal for ID4Africa 2023 AGM can be viewed on our YouTube channel. See listings below:

Day 1: Opening Ceremony: WATCH
Featuring two high-level keynote addresses from Dr. Joseph Atick, Executive Chairman, ID4Africa on “The State of Identity Development in the World” and Dr. Ghita Mezzour, Honorable Minister of Digital Transition and Administrative Reform on “The Digital Transformation Journey of Morocco”.

Day 1: The Identification Arena (A special Augmented LiveCast episode): WATCH
An unprecedented assessment of the world's 9 most promising identity programs, featuring Director Generals and top decision-makers from Morocco, Ethiopia, Philippines, Rwanda, Côte d’Ivoire, Nigeria, Uganda, Kenya, and South Africa.

Day 1: The ID4Africa 2023 Host Reveal (Kenya): WATCH
Watch the official acceptance speech of Kenya after being revealed as host for ID4Africa 2023. It includes a ceremonial handover from Morocco (host of 2022) to Kenya and highlights from Dr. Atick on the selection criteria for countries desirous of hosting future AGMs.

Day 1: The Solutions Forum: WATCH
A spotlight on time-tested solutions responding to identification needs worldwide. It features presentations from Idemia and the DGSN (Morocco), Thales, HID Global, Ernst & Young, Zetes, Innovatrics, and PWPW.

WATCH THE VIRTUAL AGM

Day 2 of our physical AGM, June 16, was dedicated to 4 groundbreaking workshops chaired by international development partners Digital Public Goods Alliance (DPGA), IOM, UNICEF and the World Bank. Each workshop examined a major theme in identity- “Digital Public Infrastructure/ Digital Stacks”, “Identity Management for Frictionless Borders”, “Mission 100: Towards Achieving 100% Legal Identity by 2030”, “ID Communication & Awareness”, respectively.

The workshop findings and recommendations were presented in 2 dedicated summation and wrap-up LiveCasts on June 28 & 30 - our virtual AGM.

VIRTUAL AGM PART 1: WATCH
The DPGA and IOM workshop leaders and expert contributors share key takeaways and recommendations.

VIRTUAL AGM PART 2: WATCH
The UNICEF and World Bank workshop leaders and expert contributors share key takeaways and recommendations.